DSC_2197 100_0101-1 IMG_2622 Field and Cook 100_0089-1 IMG_2753 IMG_2578 580 Scan20009 P9097912
School Sites

School

Address

Principal

Phone

Fax

Shawnee High School 1001 North Kennedy Lee Hamilton
lhamilton@shawnee.k12.ok.us
405-275-3084 405-275-9501
Jim Thorpe Academy 1111 North Kennedy Debra Watson
dwatson@shawnee.k12.ok.us
405-273-3525 405-878-1046
Shawnee Middle School 4300 North Union Colby Cagle
ccagle@shawnee.k12.ok.us
405-273-0403 405-275-9651
Horace Mann Elementary 412 North Draper Susan Field
sfield@shawnee.k12.ok.us
405-273-1806 405-878-1033
Jefferson Elementary 800 North Louisa Vickie Penson
vpenson@shawnee.k12.ok.us
405-273-1846 405-878-1048
Sequoyah Elementary 1401 East Independence Terri Lemos
tlemos@shawnee.k12.ok.us
405-273-1878 405-878-1053
Will Rogers Elementary
2600 North Union Jackie Noble
jnoble@shawnee.k12.ok.us
405-273-1519 405-878-1041
Shawnee Early Childhood Center 1831 Airport Drive Ann Worden
annworden@shawnee.k12.ok.us
405-273-3388 405-273-3389